Programa de ICF

agosto, 2020

This is a repeating event

11ago11:00 AM12:00 PMPrograma de ICFPara Coaching Global TV

HORARIOS

7am San Francisco / Los Ángeles
8am San José / Guatemala
9am Lima / Bogotá / Quito / Ciudad de México
10am Caracas/ La Paz / Santo Domingo / Miami / Asunción / Santiago
11am Buenos Aires / Montevideo / Brasilia /
3pm Londres
4pm Madrid

➔ Youtube: https://www.coachingglobal.club/youtube
➔ Facebook: https://www.coachingglobal.club/facebook
➔ Coaching Global TV: https://www.coachingglobal.club/tv

Coaching Global | +54 9 11 5152254
>
X