Programa de Ficop

august, 2020

19aug11:00 AM12:00 PMPrograma de FicopPara Coaching Global TV

Event Details

7PM San Francisco / Los Ángeles
8AM San José / Guatemala
9AM Lima / Bogotá / Quito / Ciudad de México
10AM Caracas/ La Paz / Santo Domingo / Asunción / Miami / Santiago
11AM Buenos Aires / Montevideo / Brasilia
3PM Londres
4PM Madrid

En vivo por los canales de Coaching Global TV:

➔ Youtube: https://www.coachingglobal.club/youtube
➔ Facebook: https://www.coachingglobal.club/facebook
➔ Coaching Global TV: https://www.coachingglobal.club/tv

Coaching Global | +54 9 11 51522254
>
X
X