Mundo Digital

abril, 2020

16abr11:00 AM11:30 AMMundo DigitalPara Coaching Global TV

HORARIOS

7am San Francisco / Los Ángeles
8am San José / Guatemala
9am Lima / Bogotá / Quito / Ciudad de México
10am Caracas / La Paz / Miami / Asunción / Santiago de Chile
11am Buenos Aires / Montevideo / Brasilia

En vivo por la fanpage de Coaching Global: https://www.facebook.com/coachingglobal.club/

Coaching Global | +54 9 11 5152254
>
X