La aventura de ser tu mismo

mayo, 2021

24may11:00 AM1:00 PMLa aventura de ser tu mismoMódulo 3: El entrenamiento

HORARIOS

https://coachingglobal.club/course/la-aventura-de-ser-tu-mismo/

Módulo 3: El entrenamiento.

HORARIO:

8:00am San José | Guatemala 

9:00am Lima | Bogotá | Quito | Ciudad de México

10:00am Caracas | La Paz | Miami | Santiago | Asunción

11:00am Buenos Aires | Montevideo | Brasilia 

2:00pm Londres

3:00pm Madrid | París | Roma

Coaching Global | +54 9 11 51522254
>
X