Empowerment Coaching

abril, 2020

This is a repeating event

20abr11:00 AM1:00 PMEmpowerment CoachingCon Pepe Del Río y Guilian Carlotti

HORARIOS

7am San Francisco / Los Ángeles
8am San José / Guatemala
9am Lima / Bogotá / Quito / Ciudad de México
10am Caracas/ La Paz / Santo Domingo / Miami / Asunción / Santiago
11am Buenos Aires / Montevideo / Brasilia
3pm Londres
4pm Madrid

Coaching Global | +54 9 11 5152254
>