El buen amor en la pareja

noviembre, 2018

10nov10:00 AM2:00 PMEl buen amor en la parejaCon Marcelo Brosky (Módulo 1 de 2)

HORARIOS

Con Marcelo Brosky

Módulo 1 de 2

-6am San Francisco / Los Ángeles
-7am San José / Guatemala / Ciudad de México
-8am Lima / Bogotá / Quito
-9am Caracas / La Paz / Miami / Asunción / Santo Domingo
-10am Buenos Aires / Montevideo / Santiago
-11am Brasilia
-2pm Londres
-3pm Madrid / París / Roma

Duración: 4 horas.

Coaching Global | +54 9 11 5152254
>
X