Coaching Ejecutivo (2021)

octubre, 2021

05oct11:00 AM1:00 PMCoaching Ejecutivo (2021)Comunidades de aprendizaje

HORARIOS

MÓDULO 8: Comunidades de aprendizaje

HORARIO:

8AM San José | Guatemala

9AM Lima | Bogotá | Quito | Ciudad de México

10AM Caracas | La Paz | Miami

11AM Buenos Aires | Montevideo | Brasilia | Santiago | Asunción

Duración: 2 horas.

Coaching Global | +54 9 11 51522254
>
X