Articuladores de lo posible

junio, 2021

17jun8:00 PM9:30 PMArticuladores de lo posibleCon Juan Vera

HORARIOS

05:00pm San José | Guatemala 

06:00pm Lima | Bogotá | Quito | Ciudad de México

07:00pm Caracas | La Paz | Santo Domingo | Santiago | Asunción | Miami

08:00pm Buenos Aires | Montevideo | Brasilia

En vivo, por los canales de Coaching Global TV:

Youtube: https://www.coachingglobal.club/youtube

Facebook: https://www.coachingglobal.club/facebook

Coaching Global | +54 9 11 51522254
>
X
X