Fundamentos del Agile Coaching

octubre, 2019

31oct11:00 AM1:00 PMFundamentos del Agile CoachingMódulo 4

HORARIOS

Por Martín Alaimo

-7am en San Francisco / Los Ángeles
-8am en San José / Guatemala / Ciudad de México
-9am Lima / Bogotá / Quito / Lima
-10am Caracas / La Paz / Santo Domingo / Miami / Santiago / Asunción
-11am Buenos Aires / Montevideo / Brasilia
-3pm Londres
-4pm Madrid / París / Roma

Duración 2 horas.

Coaching Global | +54 9 11 5152254
>
X